TypeAMomCon

So tomorrow I am embarking on my first blogger convention, TypeAMomCon. I am also working the con, I volunteered to help since Kelby is a friend.

So I am nervous. I am a small time blog, I don’t blog for money, have no intention of blogging for money, I don’t blog to network….I simply blog because it’s my personal outlet. I don’t know but a couple people going. So yea, nervous.

Tomorrow is a blog tour of the Biltmore Estate, one of my favorite places to go. You would think a local wouldn’t care, but the place is gorgeous lol. We are also going to the NC Arboretum…YAY! Going to try to take some pics and vids so those of you @ home get to see what I saw.

I won’t be online probably until Sunday. I am sure that Kelby is going to wear my ass out lol. We kick off the “torture” this afternoon by getting swag bags ready. So I hope you all have a lovely weekend, hope the rain bypasses you, and I will talk to you all again soon!

~ by alegna75 on September 23, 2009.

2 Responses to “TypeAMomCon”

  1. How FUN!! Have a wonderful time looking forward to the pics and vids! PS theres an award waiting for you at my blog!

  2. Hope you have a good time! I’m definitely interested in hearing about your experience afterwards!

Comments are closed.

 
