Back To School

About 30 min ago my daughters left for their first day back to school. You would think that they won the lottery or something LOL. I really hope I can keep them excited about school for the rest of their lives. Mostly they wanted to show off their new clothes. Molly started off the year in her rocker outfit…..and somehow I think this is an outfit that will be worn often.

SNC00133

This was completed off of course with her hi-tops that she fell in love with…the same ones I couldn’t find a pic of before.

SNC00135

Claire stuck with her tried and true look….a dress. That child is always wearing dresses!

SNC00138

Alex was starting to feel left out…..so here he is!

SNC00136

By the way, he totally slept in his spiderman costume. I am so getting that Mom of the Year!

~ by alegna75 on August 25, 2009.

2 Responses to “Back To School”

  1. Hahaha! One of my kids wore a Thomas the Train costume as pajamas for about 2 years! It’s all good!

  2. Molly is lookin’ awesome in her rocker outfit and those shoes are da BOMB!! … Claire, oh my so pretty in her back to school dress ๐Ÿ™‚ and of course Alex the web-slinger I love the muscles built in that costume ๐Ÿ™‚ … yep mom of the year for sure!

Comments are closed.

 
