It’s Happening!

am SOOOOOO excited! I am setting up a group tour of Egypt for May of 2011. Ever since I was 9 years old I have wanted to go (I am currently 33). I got real tired of saying I had to go before I died. I decided to make it happen!

How about you? Have you ever wanted to travel to Egypt to see the beautiful pyramids, mosques, churches, temples, and the river Nile? Well guess what! YOU CAN! Go to my site and start saving up for this once in a lifetime opportunity!

~ by alegna75 on July 31, 2009.

3 Responses to “It’s Happening!”

  1. Congrats on making this happen! It would be amazing to visit a place with so much history and beauty.

  2. That’s great. We want to go there too, but will be awhile. Is towards the top of the list of places, but not at the very top. We were supposed to go to Lebanon this summer, but that fell apart… Our friends are there now though so I get to hear all about it via facebook lol. Have fun!

  3. this is awesome and good for you!!

Comments are closed.

 
