Last Giveaway!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

To join in on this giveaway all you need to do is…….

1. Leave a comment here about which god/dess you are most drawn to and why (3 entries). If you don’t have a blog, leave an email for me to contact you if you are a winner!

2. Blog about this giveaway and leave a link to it here. (5 entries)

3. Tweet about the giveaway. Tweet must be @alegna75 and include a link to my blog (5 entries)

Giveaway will run from July 20th until July 31st @ midnight EST and winner will be chosen by Random Number Generator. Winner will be announced no later than Sunday August 2nd.

~ by alegna75 on July 20, 2009.

4 Responses to “Last Giveaway!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

  1. I miss being able to read your blog! Hope everythings going alright…

  2. Everything is going well….busy busy busy lol!

  3. You have great giveaways!! I think I once had that book so I’m not entering but I just wanted to post and say HI!

Comments are closed.

 
