All Natural Goodies

A winner has been determined! Lisa from Writing With Rune has won the pink & black bead earrings! Thanks to all who joined in on the giveaway and I hope they come back and go for this weeks giveaway.

Which brings me to……………

How To Enter:

1. Visit Faerie Made and tell me what is the one thing you must have  (  3 Entries ). Be sure that there is a link to a blog or website so that I can contact you if you are a winner!

2.  Write a blog post about the giveaway and link back to this blog post. You will need to post a link to the blog post here in your comment. ( 5 Entries )

3. Tweet about the giveaway with link to this blog post. Be sure to put @alegna75 in your tweet, feel free to add me while your at it! ( 3 Entries )

4. Do your own Vlog on Youtube about the giveaway. It MUST be a video response to my vlog above and you must provide a link to this blog post in the info section. If you cannot find it go to Ghosthuntmom’s channel on Youtube and look for “Free Soap”. ( 5 Entries )

5. Add me to your myspace page (be sure to tell me in the comments that it’s for the blogoversary giveaway) and post a bulletin telling everyone about the giveaway AND link to this blog post (3 Entries).

 The contest is open from right now and until Sunday July 12th at 12 midnight EST. This contest is open to everyone including those outside the USA. Winner will be chosen by Random Number Generator and announced by Monday July 13th @  10pm EST.

GOOD LUCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~ by alegna75 on July 5, 2009.

3 Responses to “All Natural Goodies”

  1. wow! so excited I won. Let me give you my address so you can send those to me. Please drop me an email and i will give you my info! thanks so much!!

  2. The Patchouli rose soap from Faerie Made site looks like something I would LOVE!!

    Blog post: http://tygarza.blogspot.com/2009/07/hurry-quick-soap-giveaway.html

  3. The Shea Sugar Scrub in Rosemary Lavender. The site is amazing!!

    I tweeted the giveaway 🙂

    I already follow you on Myspace 🙂

Comments are closed.

 
