First Blogoversary Giveaway For July!

 

OK PEEPS!!!! DA RULES!!

1. Leave a comment about your favorite peice of jewelry (  1 Entry ). Be sure that there is a link to a blog or website so that I can contact you if you are a winner!

2.  Write a blog post about the giveaway and link back to this blog post. You will need to post a link to the blog post here in your comment. ( 5 Entries )

3. Tweet about the giveaway with link to this blog post. Be sure to put @alegna75 in your tweet, feel free to add me while your at it! ( 3 Entries )

4. Do your own Vlog on Youtube about the giveaway. It MUST be a video response to my vlog above and you must provide a link to this blog post in the info section. If you cannot find it go to Ghosthuntmom’s channel on Youtube and look for “Freebies N Soap”. ( 5 Entries )

5. Add me to your myspace page (be sure to tell me in the comments that it’s for the blogoversary giveaway) and post a bulletin telling everyone about the giveaway AND link to this blog post (3 Entries).

Remember folks, the giveaway is for the earrings ONLY! The contest is open from right now and until Sunday at 12 midnight EST. This contest is open to everyone including those outside the USA. Winner will be chosen by Random Number Generator and announced by Monday July 6th @  10pm EST.

GOOD LUCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~ by alegna75 on July 1, 2009.

4 Responses to “First Blogoversary Giveaway For July!”

  1. Bug Soap looks awesome!!

    • I love the bug soap! I am going to give some of their campers soap (made for cold river water) a try this summer also. They also have wine soap that smells wonderful!

  2. I’m entering!! yay! Blog Post: http://tygarza.blogspot.com/2009/07/happy-4th-and-giveaway.html

    there’s a tweet!

    We’re already myspace friends 🙂

  3. my favorite piece of jewelry is my moonstone pendant. Love the earrings! http://writingwithrune.blogspot.com

Comments are closed.

 
