Things That Make You Go…..WHA?

Recently I have discovered the joy of Stumble Upon. Somehow it has become so addicting to just click a button and see whatever it is the internet holds out there. I didn’t realize how much I wasn’t seeing until I found Stumble. Some of my most favorite things to look at are wacky and weird pics. The things that really mess with your mind. Let me share with you some of my favorites.

alcoholimpairs

closing-store

cock-flavored-soup

fart

hill-billies

illiterate

traffic

wicked-chinese

wtf-2

~ by alegna75 on April 18, 2009.

3 Responses to “Things That Make You Go…..WHA?”

  1. LOL Those are great… Ok, the last one is a little gross… as is the other naked pic. But still… These made me laugh.

  2. SO many comments come to mind now…lol

  3. LOL I think my ultimate fave is the Cock Soup. I have more, when I am bored I may post more of them.

Comments are closed.

 
