Help, I am Drowning!

Once again I found myself in the middle of crap. I really hate being in the midst of crap. It makes me angry at myself for getting in the middle of it. For some reason I just don’t get how I get in the middle of it. I tend to be a sounding board for a lot of people. FUCK THAT!

So here it is…..if you want to cheat on your significant other don’t talk to me about it. If you want to pursue someone that is in a relationship….don’t talk to me about it. If you do,  you get one warning…shut the hell up or I talk to everyone and anyone about it. Hell maybe I will get a billboard and oust you in front of the entire world.

I will never understand how it is that some chick is going to pursue someone that is in a relationship and then blame said someone for them getting hurt. I am REALLY? YOU are the extra in the equation…wth did you expect?

Anywhoooo, there it is. I am gonna clean house and stop listening to the bs. I am not in high school. I don’t live in a soap opera. If you want to live your life like that…by all means go for it. But I WILL NOT be a part of it.

**This Public Service Announcement was brought to you by one fed up chick**

~ by alegna75 on March 16, 2009.

2 Responses to “Help, I am Drowning!”

  1. Wow. That all sounds like an awful lotta drama………..

    I vote NO on drama.

  2. Don’t blame ya one bit.

Comments are closed.

 
