Things That Make You Go Blahhhhhh

So I am supposed to be sitting in the Beir Garden right now hanging out with some friends. None of them showed up. I even double checked our forum (meetup.com) and I was at the right place at the right time on the the right day. So now I am all BLAH cause I got “stood up”. I hope they are ok. So that I can yell at them. Obviously if someone was hurt I couldn’t be upset anymore. Wouldn’t it suck to think “they better have a dam good reason for not being there” and then find out everyone car pooled and were involved in some massive pileup? So I hope they are ok. I just had looked forward to tonight because after this week I won’t be able to meet up with them again until summer since I have classes on our usual meeting night. Oh well, I guess I will catch them elsewhere.

~ by alegna75 on January 7, 2009.

 
