6 Random Things

I got tagged by Nydia on Six Random Things Meme about myself.
Rules:
1. Link to the person or persons who tagged you.
2. Post the rules on your blog.
3. Write six random things about yourself.
4. Tag six people at the end of your post and link to them.
5. Let each person know they’ve been tagged and leave a comment on their blog
6. Let the tagger know when your entry is up.
Hmmmmm 6 things.
1. I really love to dip my french fries in Wendy’s Frosty’s. MMMMMM
2. As much as I hate watching soap operas, I will watch the VH1 celebreality shows. It’s my crack, what can I say?
3. I cannot eat freshly killed animals. I am ok with prepackaged meat at the store, but don’t kill a chicken in front of me and think I will eat it….NOT HAPPENING!
4. When i was pregnant with my first daughter I wouldn’t eat eggs cause I kept thinking how they were baby chickens.
5. I can out hula hoop everyone I know
6. I still look at the keyboard to type sometimes. I don’t need it for a, e, o, i, r, s, t, l, n but for every other letter I do. I took typing as a freshman in high school (yea I am dating myself aren’t I?) and have used computers since my mid sophomore year in high school. Thats ummm 18 years. And I still look. Pathetic isn’t it?
I tag:
Mike (or Heather if she wants)
I don’t have a 6th person cause everyone else has been tagged lol!
~ by alegna75 on October 31, 2008.

3 Responses to “6 Random Things”

  1. Interesting. 🙂

  2. Hello, girl! II also don’t watch soap operas, but I faithfull watch my series, like Supernatural, Ghost Whisperer, Medium, The Big Bang Theory… Go figure it!

    While I’m a fast typer, I do have to loo at the keyboard most of times, so I guess we’re both pathetic! LOL

    Have a great weekend.

    Kisses from Nydia.

  3. I look when I type most of the time. It’s okay though, I make millions of mistakes if i don’t. Some of my online friends gave me the nickname Typo Girl because I tried for the longest time to type properly, and it didn’t work! xD

    Have a good weekend.

Comments are closed.

 
