Wedding Bells

Kyle & Angela Pippinger
October 21, 2006

 

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

~ by alegna75 on October 21, 2008.

4 Responses to “Wedding Bells”

  1. I love your dress! & the cake too… One of my wedding dresses was a deep red (wine or burgandy) the other silver… I wanted one that was white w/ red too, had a floral hennaish design on it, but too expensive & our wedding got moved up. The silver one had a very similar design though so that helped… & our cake had a henna design in red too. http://mamakalila.blogspot.com/2008/05/first-anniversary.html has some pics in the second slideshow…. I thought I’d put up a whole post of them once like yours, but apparently not lol. I guess I did that on myspace or facebook. Anyways, thanks for sharing… I love wedding pics lol.

  2. I loved the dress AND the gorgeous tattoo, what feelings of happiness these photos bring!

    You both look simply adorable.

    Kisses from Nydia.

  3. Thank you both! I was VERY proud of the cake and didn’t want to cut it lol. The large heart knotwork was something I found online and then the smaller knotwork was identical to our wedding bands. Our friend made it and she NEVER did knotwork before. She didn’t think it turned out right but I thought it was gorgeous!

    The dress was also altered just for me, it didn’t have the red trim on it originally. I wanted a Mora Lee dress and it was way out of budget. The lady that I got my dress from added that red trim with no additional cost. She was the first person to get pics lol.

    For a wedding I didn’t really want to have I made sure I at least liked components of it!

  4. Congratulations! Your dress is beautiful, and I love the tattoo. You look so happy. =) I hope you stay happy!

Comments are closed.

 
