Guest Craft Blog Post

I wanted to mention that MrsB posted my blog post about How To Make A Mummy at her site. Check it out and when your done don’t forget to click on the Home link and sign up for the 2 contest giveaways she has going today!

~ by alegna75 on October 10, 2008.

One Response to “Guest Craft Blog Post”

  1. Thanks so much for doing that for me! I thought it would be hard to make, but you made it look really easy!

    Oh, and can you email me your address again? Aelwyn’s spam fliter seems to have eater my original message, and she wants to mail your wings out ASAP.

    mrsbbradley AT hotmail DOT com

    I’ve deleted all the address messages after I email the vendors, it just seemed like the right thing to do!

    Thanks!

Comments are closed.

 
