Entertainment For The Bored

I don’t have a witty or thought provoking post today. I am at home with one of my kids whom decided that 6:30 am was a great time to vomit….and on her sister’s back. Claire is on the top bunk and apparently leaned over the rail to vomit. It nailed Molly on the back. Ok so that is fairly hilarious. Anyway, I found Asheville Live on Twitter. They have the Asheville Live Cam (www.ashevillelivecam.com). Our city limits are fairly big so the cam only shows the downtown section. For those from (or have visited in the past) Asheville and it has been at least 2 years since they have been here…..we grew. We have grown almost double within limits but the downtown area hasn’t changed as much. For anyone not from here or never seen Asheville, we look like a fairly small city, that is unless you come from an even smaller city lol. Ok I am rambling now and Claire is getting that green look.

~ by alegna75 on September 22, 2008.

3 Responses to “Entertainment For The Bored”

  1. Vomiting babies. Awesome. I don’t have two, but I have a dog, and sometimes the dog has what we call a “bad poo” and an immediate bath is necessary. That has totally happened at 6:30 am with Maddie crying for food. Oy. Good times!

  2. Oh no! Poor Molly! That is kind of funny though! My brother vomited on me once when we were younger, I can laugh now but at the time I was disgusted!

    Here from ICLW!

  3. Oh, poor babies! Both of them. Hope Claire feels better, and Molly has gotten over the trauma of being puked on!

Comments are closed.

 
