Final Destination

So as many can see, I have moved my blog. I feel great about it! I will keep my old blogs up on Blogger until the end of the month then take them down. I am trying to figure out if I will be re-creating another ghosthunter blog. I might just make a page about Ghosthunting and just update it whenever we have an investigation, meeting or gathering of some sort.

I am back at school so my blogging will slow down quite a bit. I am finding that I have chosen some very demanding courses and will need to spend some considerable time studying and doing homework. I do promise tho to update at least once every weekend!

Now I must get back to work!

~ by alegna75 on August 20, 2008.

3 Responses to “Final Destination”

  1. hey, er, wats a pagen?

  2. Paganism is an umbrella term for earth based religions. Like the many facets of Christianity, there are many facets to paganism.

  3. Welcome to wordpress. I used to be on livejournal but never really got to grips with it before moving over here. Having spoken to people who use blogger they have said there are lots of new or better features on wordpress so I hope you enjoy them, Happy blogging love Hannah X

Comments are closed.

 
