Moving?

I am very unhappy right now with Blogger. I don’t understand why it is so hard to get an answer from anyone about my issues with my blog right now.

Here is the issue. If you type in http://www.angela-insaneramblings.blogspot.com into the address bar, IE will have to abort and you only see a flash of my page. Very few people can actually see my blog from its original url. However, if you are linked to my current blog (through a blog group or a blogroll) you can see the current post. I, myself, can go into Edit Posts and click View on an individual post and see that post. But I cannot view my entire Blog. For several days now, I have spent ALOT of time going through Blogger’s methods of troubleshooting. Absolutely NOWHERE is there an answer for my issue. On top of that, there is no way to contact Blogger about the issue. I have posted it in the Help Groups, gone through “contact Blogger” which is nothing more than clicking options on what your problem is (guess what, my problem is NOT listed!). What’s even more interesting, I have 3 blogs. This is the ONLY blog with a problem.

Since I have yet to get a single answer from anyone, I am going to be searching for a new blog home. I appreciate any advice one may have on the many available blog homes. I hope I don’t lose any readers in this process, it would sadden me to lose the few that I have and keep up with.

~ by alegna75 on August 19, 2008.

One Response to “Moving?”

  1. WordPress iz tha shizznit — on every level!
    Readership? Technical bug? Contact support? Helpful community (forums)? You name it we got it. So, welcome on board. You’ve made the right decision, Angela.

Comments are closed.

 
