Moobers

This post has been long overdue. Other things have come along so its been pushed onto the back burner.

Awhile back hubby, his father, and I were in the car on our way to lunch. We passed by Hooters. We pass by Hooters alot but this day we actually discussed Hooters, the restaurant. At some point I had a brilliant plan. Why not make a Moobers? I am sure that with fat fetishes someone out there would be interested in slinging back some beer and ribs (as opposed to beer and wings) and checking out the moobs .
So my ficticious plan would be to plant my Moobers restaurants right smack next to Hooters restaurants. Each gentleman would need to be under 6’0 and at least 300lbs to get optimal moobage. Each one would be equipped with one of those outfits that Daisy Duke used to wear.

Photobucket

I do beleive that the sleeves should be capped and the bottom portion of the shirt come just beneath the moobs. The short denim shorts are a MUST! Cowboy boots will also be required. Cowboy hat can be optional. Our food of choice will be our Baby Back Ribs (watch out Chili’s!) and beer from local breweries. In addition we will offer all sorts of Barbecue menu items but we will stay away from wings.

Makes me wonder WHO would show up? Would those with a fat fetish be willing to dine with us? Would the so called “normal” people show up for the sheer fascination that large men might be willing to flash their moobs? Would it turn into a homosexual bar? Or would it flop?

Oh and I forgot our theme song….Milkshake by Kelis
My milk shake brings all the boys to the yard,
and there like,
its better than yours,
damn right its better than yours,
i can teach you,
but i have to charge

~ by alegna75 on August 8, 2008.

3 Responses to “Moobers”

  1. soooo disturbing. I don’t know if I’ll be able to sleep tonight.

  2. LOL, make them more burly and hairy, and you’ve got a great idea for a great gay “bear” lover restaurant!

  3. Moobers pretty much already exists…it’s every barbecue joint in Mississippi!

    I kid because I love Mississippi!

Comments are closed.

 
