Blog addict?

I have come to realize that I LOVE the blog world. I have two right now, this one which is my “personal” one and one for my work at home business. I am thinking about doing a 3rd one. One for my paranormal stuff. Basically I would write up on investigations I go on, our monthly meetings, articles/shows I have looked at. Or is it getting to be too much?? Do I need to put certain aspects in my life in little boxes? I mean yea keeping my work and my personal seperate is cool. But ghosthunting is a big part of me and I wonder if that should be seperate as well. Would my readers want to hear about the paranormal stuff on this blog, or does it even matter? I don’t even know if I have any readers. Not that it matters but the paranormal can be such an iffy topic that I wouldn’t want anyone to turn away because I scare them (its ok, I scare most people anyway). Eh I will think about it. If you have input, please feel free to share!

** Ok so I made one! YAY! So if you like the paranormal bookmark Ghost Huntin’ Momma . I have one post, the intro one. I will add more later. GAWD I love blogging. It’s so much better than some of the networking sites I am involved with (for how long I don’t know)**

~ by alegna75 on July 28, 2008.

One Response to “Blog addict?”

  1. Interesting stuff!! I am a big ghost hunters fan. I say go for the paranormal blog! I enjoy watching but don’t have the nerve to do it. I have always had a 6th sense, which frightens me at times. Anyway, check this link out about hauntings in my area! I have some second hand stories about the prison…maybe I’ll blog it eventually.

    http://www.sgha.net/nm/invest_nm.html

Comments are closed.

 
