Giveaways At Confessions Of A Pagan Soccer Mom

This post will be regularly updated throughout the day as I go through what Mrs B is giving away as part of her 31 Days of Halloween. I decided to just update this single post as opposed to continuously posting seperately for each item. I don’t want you to miss out on ANY of it! I will however, individually link each of the items she is giving away so that you can pick and choose what you want to check out.

So the first thing Mrs B has going is a witch’s rattle offered up by Indigo Squirrel . I checked her Etsy shoppe out and I really adore her handmade tags. If you love faeries, she has a few faery items as well!

Giveaway #2 is magickal flying oil! How cool is that??? This item is being offered by Magical Muse whom has the cutest halloween earrings!

Giveaway #4 is Sense & Sensibilities & Sea Monsters offered by Quirk Books whom incidentally also have “How to Survive a Horror Movie”. That is the most funniest book ever!

So there is a giveaway #3 but….uhm….. it’s bunnies and I am not fond of bunnies. THERE! I SAID IT! However, doesn’t mean you have to miss out on it. Click here and check it out for yourself. Maybe you will like it or know someone would love it.

~ by alegna75 on October 1, 2009.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

