Halloween 2007

Ok y’all if you haven’t gone to MrsB’s blog for her 31 days of Halloween….YOUR TOTALLY MISSING OUT!! My left clicker is messed up so go to my blogroll over there <—– and click on Confessions of a Pagan Soccer Mom. She has 3 contests going on just for today. As part of that I am posting my two whole pictures from Halloween last year.

spooky kids

The chillens all dressed up as vampires!

Photobucket

I was supposed to be a vampire buttttttttt my teeth wouldn’t work. So I put a bite mark there on my neck and the kids told people I was their feeder slave that daddy brought along in case they got hungry. They came up with that by themselves….scary eh? Hubby wouldn’t pose for a pic, this year he will dangit. But he will be ok with that because he will be in a mask lol.

So now go….go to MrsB’s blog and sign up for the contests…now…cause I said so!

~ by alegna75 on October 2, 2008.

4 Responses to “Halloween 2007”

  1. Awesome!

  2. You’re braver than me! I only managed to find one with my kids ;-)

  3. Great pictures the kids are really cute and the mom’s not bad either #:o)

  4. OOOHHHHH….Soooooooo cute!!

Comments are closed.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

